메인메뉴 바로가기 본문으로 바로가기

College of Mechatronics

HOME Academics Undergraduate College of Mechatronics

With the aim of a diverse range of basic study and on passing on expertise in electrical engineering, the Department of Electrical Engineering in the School of Electrical, Electronic & Control Engineering fosters professional talent through a systematic learning theory, laboratory exercises and field training courses related to the fields in electricity. Our department manages to synthesize educational contents such as Robot & Smart Control systems, Electric Machines, Power Systems, and Electric Materials.

College of Mechatronics : 82-55-213-2367

북마크
  • Park, Seung-kyu

    Park, Seung-kyu

    • Tel 055-213-3634
    • E-mail skpark@changwon.ac.kr
    • Field of Study Robust Control Using Disturbance Observer Whole Body Control Humanoid
  • Kwak, Gun-pyong

    Kwak, Gun-pyong

    • Tel 055-213-3637
    • E-mail kwak@changwon.ac.kr
    • Field of Study 
  • Park, Min-won

    Park, Min-won

    • Tel 055-213-2000
    • E-mail paku@changwon.ac.kr
    • Field of Study 
  • Jang, Kibong

    Jang, Kibong

    • Tel 055-213-3639
    • E-mail kbjang@changwon.ac.kr
    • Field of Study 
  • Ko, Woong

    Ko, Woong

    • Tel 055-213-3632
    • E-mail kwoong@changwon.ac.kr
    • Field of Study Power system, Power system economics, Renewable energy
  • Jeong, Hae-Chang

    Jeong, Hae-Chang

    • Tel 055-213-3631
    • E-mail jhchang@changwon.ac.kr
    • Field of Study Surface engineering by plasma treatment Imprinting and contact printing for surface patterning Topography-assisted organic molecular assembly, Developing bio-inspired nanoarchitectures on flexible materials, Engineering electro-optical characteristics of liquid crystal display using organinc and inorganic materials
  • Shin, Kyung-Hun

    Shin, Kyung-Hun

    • Tel 055-213-3635
    • E-mail kshin@changwon.ac.kr
    • Field of Study Design and analysis of electric machine Multi-physical analysis and optimization Mobility and renewable energy system Home appliance and heavy industry system
  • Kim, Tae-kue

    Kim, Tae-kue

    • Tel 055-213-3633
    • E-mail tkkim@changwon.ac.kr
    • Field of Study Motor Control, Battery Management System, Energy Storage System, Power Conversion System, Ultrasonic Application System